Directory

Name Email Position
Name: Baca, Carla Email: cbaca@svusdk12.net Position: Instructional Aide
Name: Baker, Amber Email: abaker@svusdk12.net Position: Transitional Kindergarten
Blessing, Paula
pblessing@svusdk12.net  Records & Attendance 
Name: Bustamante, Cathy Email: cbustamante@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 4
Name: Carty, Linda Email: lcarty@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 7 ELA/Social Science
Name: Farrington, Deb Email: dfarrington@svusdk12.net Position: Music/Band
Name: Frondarina, April Email: afrondarina@svusdk12.net Position: Kindergarten
Name: Hemphill, Gabrielle Email: ghemphill@svusdk12.net Position: RSP
Name: Garcia, Alex Email: agarcia@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 1
Name: Villalobos, Alisa Email: avillalobos@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 6 Math/Science
Name: Garret, April Email: agarrett@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 2
Name: Glover, Karla Email: kglover@svusdk12.net Position: K/1 Teacher
Name: Gustafson-Snyder, Kristie Email: ksnyder@svusdk12.net Position: Instructional Aide
 Farly, Chrystal Email: cfarly@svusdk12.net
 Position: SCD Teacher
Name: Hamblet, Patricia Email: phamblet@svusdk12.net Position: RTI Teacher
Name: Henson, Kate Email: khenson@svusdk12.net Position: Principal
Name: Hernandez, Melissa Email: mhernandez@svusdk12.net Position: Health Clerk
Name: Hisquierdo, Virginia Email: vhisquierdo@svusdk12.net Position: Instructional Aide
Name: McClaine, Anna Email: amcclaine@svusdk12.net Position: Secretary
Name: Moore, Melissa Email: mmoore@svusdk12.net Position: Instructional Aide
Name: Naron, Nora Email: nnaron@svusdk12.net Position: Instructional Aide

Name: Renfro, Renee Email: rrenfro@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 7 Math/Science
Name: Rios, Louisa Email: lrios@svusdk12.net Position: Instructional Aide
Name: Sandridge, Diana Email: dsandridge@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 8 ELA/Social Science

Name: Shokorzadeh, Joshua Email: jshokorzadeh@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 1
Name: Short, Christina Email: cshort@svusdk12.net Position: Media Clerk
Name: Tapia, Crystal Email: ctapia@svusdk12.net Position: SDC Teacher
Name: Trouberman, Kerri Email: ktrouberman@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 3
Name: Trujillo, Christina Email: ctrujillo@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 6 ELA/Social Science
Name: Wald, Joe Email: jwald@svusdk12.net Position: PE
Name: Wolner, Scott Email: swolner@svusdk12.net Position: Grade 5


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.