Directory

Kate Henson Principal khenson@svusdk12.net
Destiny Sorenson Secretary dlsorenson@svusdk12.net
Portia Fields Records & Attendance pfields@svusdk12.net
Melissa Sikora Health Clerk msikora@svusdk12.net
Alisa Villalobos School Counselor avillalobos@svusdk12.net
     
Amber Baker Transitional Kindergarten abaker@svusdk12.net
April Frondarina Kindergarten afrondarina@svusdk12.net
Patti Hamblet First Grade phamblet@svusdk12.net
Karly Harrison First/Second Grade Combo kharrison@svusdk12.net
Kerri Trouberman Second Grade ktrouberman@svusdk12.net
Scott Wolner Third Grade swolner@svusdk12.net
Arthur DeFazio Third/Fourth Grade Combo adefazio@svusdk12.net
Andrea Baca Fourth Grade abaca@svusdk12.net
Monica Christensen Fifth Grade mchristensen@svusdk12.net
Crystal Tapia TK-Fifth Grade SDC ctapia@svusdk12.net
Alex Garcia Sixth Grade Math/Science agarcia@svusdk12.net
Christina Trujillo Sixth Grade ELA/Social Studies ctrujillo@svusdk12.net
Renee Renfro Seventh Grade Math/Science rrenfro@svusdk12.net
David Van Norman Seventh Grade ELA/Social Studies dvannorman@svusdk12.net
Adrina Rodriguez Eighth Grade Math/Science arodriguez@svusdk12.net
Eric Cuevas Eighth Grade ELA/Social Studies ecuevas@svusdk12.net
Joshua Shokorzadeh Sixth-Eighth Grade SDC jshokorzadeh@svusdk12.net
Gabrielle Hemphill RSP ghemphill@svusdk12.net
Karla Glover RTI/AVID kglover@svusdk12.net
Debbie Farrington Music/Band dfarrington@svusdk12.net
Joe Wald PE jwald@svusdk12.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.